Management structure

Project Coordinator (PC)

Coordinator: : P. Delahaye (GANIL)
Partner Coordinator 1: E. Liénard (LPC Caen)
Partner Coordinator 2: A. Falkowski (IJCLab)

Steering Committee (SC)

In addition to the partner coordinators, the SC encompasses recognized international experts in low energy tests of the Standard Model and laser spectrocopy of exotic nuclei. Those members are:

  • Iain Moore, JYFL
  • Nathal Severijns, IKS Leuven
  • G. Neyens, ISOLDE, CERN